Polar Similar $10.00 – $29.99

Add to Cart
The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.


Polar Similar

Track listing:

1. I. The Planet
2. Everyone Talking Over Everyone Else
3. Forever Hurtling Towards Andromeda
4. 1,000,000 Watts
5. II. The People
6. Death Is A Living Partner
7. Synthetic Sun
8. Reaction
9. III. The Nebula
10. The Close And Discontent
11. An Ocean Of War
12. A Thousand Years A Minute
13. IV. The Nexus

New full length album produced by Josh Barber & Norma Jean
Vinyl comes in a gatefold jacket and is a Merch Direct Exclusive!

Pressing information:
• 2xLP
• Opaque Off White / Translucent Red (Ltd to 1,000)

This includes:

• 2xLP Polar Similar Vinyl